Theoretical Physics Seminars at BNL


  • Friday, July 25, 2014

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    Interaction of QCD strings and collective phenomena
    Tigran Kalaydzhyan (Stony Brook University)
    NT/RBRC Seminar

  • Thursday, July 31, 2014

    12:30pm, 2-160
    TBA
    Fabian Rennecke (University of Heidelberg)
    RIKEN Lunch Seminar

  • Friday, August 1, 2014

    12:00pm, 2-95
    TBA
    Masashi Hayakawa (Nagoya)
    HET/RIKEN Lunch Seminar

  • Thursday, August 7, 2014

    12:30pm, 2-160
    TBA
    Terukazu Ichihara (Kyoto University)
    RIKEN Lunch Seminar

  • Friday, August 8, 2014

    12:00pm, 2-95
    TBA
    Tom Blum (Univ of Connecticut)
    HET/RIKEN Lunch Seminar

  • Thursday, August 14, 2014

    12:30pm, 2-95
    TBA
    Koichi Hattori (RIKEN / RBRC)
    RIKEN Lunch Seminar

  • Friday, August 15, 2014

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    TBA
    Gabriel Denicol (McGill University)
    NT/RBRC Seminar

  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014

    9:00am, Large Seminar RoomOB
    Thermal Photons and Dileptons in Heavy-Ion Collisions
    Agenda
    RIKEN/BNL Workshop

  • Thursday, August 21, 2014

    9:00am, Large Seminar Room
    Thermal Photons and Dileptons in Heavy-Ion Collisions
    Agenda
    RIKEN/BNL Workshop

  • Friday, August 22, 2014

    9:00am, Large Seminar Room
    Thermal Photons and Dileptons in Heavy-Ion Collisions
    Agenda
    RIKEN/BNL Workshop

  • Friday, August 29, 2014

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    TBA
    Qun Wang
    NT/RBRC Seminar

  • Thursday, September 4, 2014

    9:00am, Large Seminar Room/Lobby http://www.bnl.gov/creutzfest/attendees.php
    Creutz Fest
    A Celebration of the Career and Accomplishments of Michael Creutz
    HET/LGT/NT/RBRC

  • Friday, September 5, 2014

    9:00am, Large Seminar Room/Lobby http://www.bnl.gov/creutzfest/attendees.php
    Creutz Fest
    A Celebration of the Career and Accomplishments of Michael Creutz
    HET/NT

  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    tba
    Michel Tytgat (Free Univ. of Brussels)
    HET/RIKEN Seminar