Theoretical Physics Seminars at BNL


  • Thursday, April 24, 2014

    12:30pm, 2-160
    TBA
    Roy Lacey (Stony Brook University)
    RIKEN Lunch Seminar

  • Friday, April 25, 2014

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    TBA
    Thomas Mehen (Duke University)
    NT/RBRC Seminar

  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014

    2:30pm, Math 6-125 (YITP, SBU)
    TBA
    Kevork Abazajian (UC Irvine)
    Joint HET/RIKEN/YITP Seminar

  • Friday, May 2, 2014

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    TBA
    Daniel Litim (University of Sussex)
    NT/RBRC Seminar

  • Friday, May 9, 2014

    12:00pm, 2-95
    TBA
    Cen Zhang (UCL (Brussels))
    HET Lunch Seminar
    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    TBA
    Toru Kojo
    NT/RBRC Seminar

  • Thursday, May 15, 2014

    12:30pm, 2-160
    TBA
    Shu Lin (RBRC)
    RIKEN Lunch Seminar

  • Friday, May 16, 2014

    12:00pm, 2-160
    TBA
    Tien-Tien Yu (YITP (SBU))
    HET Lunch Seminar

  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    Relic Neutrinos in Cosmology-The prospects of detecting relic antineutrinos by capturing them in nuclei
    J.D. Vergados (University of Ioannina)
    HET/RIKEN

  • Friday, May 30, 2014

    12:00pm, 2-160
    TBA
    David Curtin (YITP, SBU)
    HET Lunch Seminar

  • Wednesday, June 11, 2014

    9:00am, Large Seminar Room
    Dark Interactions: Perspectives from Theory and Experiment
    Home Page
    HET Astrophysics

  • Thursday, June 12, 2014

    9:00am, Large Seminar Room
    Dark Interactions: Perspectives from Theory and Experiment
    Home Page
    HET Astrophysics

  • Friday, June 13, 2014

    9:00am, Large Seminar Room
    Dark Interactions: Perspectives from Theory and Experiment
    Home Page
    HET Astrophysics

  • Wednesday, June 18, 2014

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    TBA
    Thomas Hambye (UCL, Brussel)
    HET/RIKEN

  • Thursday, September 4, 2014

    9:00am, Large Seminar Room/Lobby
    Creutz Fest
    A Celebration of the Career and Accomplishments of Michael Creutz
    HET/LGT/NT/RBRC

  • Friday, September 5, 2014

    9:00am, Large Seminar Room/Lobby
    Creutz Fest
    A Celebration of the Career and Accomplishments of Michael Creutz
    HET/NT