Theoretical Physics Seminars at BNL


  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    Higgs Coupling Deviations, Vacuum Stability and New Bosons at the TeV Scale
    Raffaele D'Agnolo (Institute for Advanced Study )
    HET/RIKEN Seminar

  • Friday, August 7, 2015

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    TBA
    Marco Strathmann (University of Tuebingen)
    Nuclear Theory/RIKEN seminar

  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    Constraining extended Higgs sectors at the LHC and beyond
    Tania Robens (Technical University of Dresden)
    HET/RIKEN Seminar

  • Thursday, August 13, 2015

    12:30pm, 2-160
    TBA
    Emilio Bagan (IFAE, Barcelona)
    RIKEN Lunch Seminar

  • Friday, August 14, 2015

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    TBA
    Michal Lublinsky (Ben Gurion University of the Negev)
    Nuclear Theory/RIKEN seminar

  • Monday, August 24, 2015

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    Thermodynamics and topology from lattice QCD with N_f=2+1+1 Wilson twisted mass fermions
    Michael Muller-Preussker (Humboldt University Berlin)
    Special Nuclear Theory/RIKEN seminar

  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    TBA
    Matthew Baumgart (Rutgers University)
    HET/RIKEN seminar

  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015

    2:30pm, YITP, Stony Brook
    TBA
    TBA
    YITP/BNL HET Seminar

  • Friday, October 2, 2015

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    Ian Lewis (SLAC)
    TBA
    HET Seminar

  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015

    9:00am,
    Brookhaven Forum

    Berkner Hall

  • Thursday, October 8, 2015

    9:00am,
    Brookhaven Forum

    Berkner Hall

  • Friday, October 9, 2015

    9:00am,
    Brookhaven Forum

    Berkner Hall

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    TBA
    Frank Petriello (ANL/Northwestern)
    YITP/BNL HET Seminar

  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015

    2:30pm, YITP, Stony Brook
    TBA
    TBA
    YITP/BNL HET Seminar

  • Wednesday, December 2, 2015

    2:00pm, Small Seminar Room
    TBA
    TBA
    YITP/BNL HET Seminar