Working Group on Radiative Corrections (LoopVerein)
of the
 e-e+ logo !

American Activities


Conveners:

Ulrich Baur (SUNY at Buffalo), baur@ubhep.physics.buffalo.edu
Sally Dawson (BNL), dawson@quark.phy.bnl.gov
Doreen Wackeroth (SUNY at Buffalo), dow@ubpheno.physics.buffalo.edu


Upcoming meetings:
 Poster !
Past meetings:

  • The LoopFest V, SLAC, California, USA, June 19-21, 2006

    Organizers:

    Ulrich Baur (SUNY at Buffalo), baur@ubhep.physics.buffalo.edu
    Sally Dawson (BNL), dawson@quark.phy.bnl.gov
    Lance Dixon (SLAC), lance@slac.stanford.edu
    Michael Peskin (SLAC), mpeskin@slac.stanford.edu
    Doreen Wackeroth (SUNY at Buffalo), dow@ubpheno.physics.buffalo.edu

  • LCWS 2006, I.I.Sc Bangalore, India, March 9-13, 2006
    Conveners of the joint American/Asian/European LoopVerein session:
    Stefan Dittmaier, dittmair@mppmu.mpg.de(Europe)
    Laura Reina, reina@hep.fsu.edu (America)
    Yoshiaki Yasui, yasui@tmc-ipd.ac.jp (Asia)

     Poster !

    Mailing List

    Links:


    Last update: May 13, 2005