LoopFest

Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, NY

May 9-10, 2002

List of Participants

Name Affiliation E-mail
Charalampos Anastasiou SLAC babis@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Howard A. Baer Florida State University baer@hep.fsu.edu
Ulrich Baur SUNY at Buffalo baur@ubhep.physics.buffalo.edu
Carola F. Berger SUNY at Stony Brook Carola.Berger@sunysb.edu
Zvi Bern UCLA bern@physics.ucla.edu
Andrzej Czarnecki University of Alberta czar@phys.ualberta.ca
Sally Dawson BNL dawson@quark.phy.bnl.gov
Stefan Dittmaier DESY Stefan.Dittmair@desy.de
Bogdan A. Dobrescu Yale University bogdan.dobrescu@yale.edu
Andrea Ferroglia New York University andrea.ferroglia@physics.nyu.edu
David W. Gerdes University of Michigan gerdes@umich.edu
Gudrun Hiller SLAC
Wolfgang Hollik University of Karlsruhe/MPI Munich hollik@particle.physik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Fred Jegerlehner DESY Zeuthen fjeger@ifh.de
Jing Jiang ANL jiangj@hep.anl.gov
Aurelio Juste Fermilab juste@fnal.gov
William B. Kilgore BNL kilgore@bnl.gov
Michael Kraemer The University of Edinburgh michael.kraemer@ed.ac.uk
Graham Kribs University of Wisconsin at Madison kribs@pheno.physics.wisc.edu
Anna K. Kulesza BNL anna.kulesza@bnl.gov
Heather Logan Fermilab logan@fnal.gov
Cosmin Macesanu Oklahoma State University mcos@pas.rochester.edu
William J. Marciano BNL marciano@bnl.gov
Stephen P. Martin Northern Illinois University/Fermilab spmartin@fnal.gov
Kirill Melnikov SLAC melnikov@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Stephen Mrenna Fermilab mrenna@fnal.gov
Carlo Oleari University of Wisconsin at Madison oleari@pheno.physics.wisc.edu
Lynne Orr University of Rochester orr@pas.rochester.edu
Giovanni Ossola New York University giovanni.ossola@physics.nyu.edu
Frank E. Paige BNL paige@bnl.gov
Giampiero Passarino INFN Torino giampiero@to.infn.it
Tilman Plehn University of Wisconsin at Madison plehn@pheno.physics.wisc.edu
Sasa Prelovsek BNL sasa@quark.phy.bnl.gov
David L. Rainwater Fermilab dlrain@fnal.gov
Laura Reina Florida State University reina@hep.fsu.edu
Adrian Signer University of Durham Adrian.Signer@durham.ac.uk
Alberto Sirlin New York University alberto.sirlin@nyu.edu
Jack Smith SUNY at Stony Brook smith@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
Maria E. Tejeda-Yeomans SUNY at Stony Brook tejeda@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
Alessandro Vicini INFN Milano alessandro.vicini@mi.infn.it
Werner Vogelsang RIKEN BNL vogelsan@quark.phy.bnl.gov
Doreen Wackeroth University of Rochester dow@pas.rochester.edu
Raymond S. Willey University of Pittsburgh willey@pitt.edu
Graham W. Wilson University of Kansas Graham.Wilson@cern.ch
Dieter Zeppenfeld University of Wisconsin at Madison dieter@pheno.physics.wisc.edu


Return to ...

LoopFest hompage


Last update: April 15, 2002