LoopFest II

Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, NY

May 14-16, 2003

List of Participants

Name Affiliation E-mail
Ratin Akhoury University of Michigan akhoury@umich.edu
Charalampos Anastasiou SLAC babis@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Timothy Barklow SLAC timb@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Ulrich Baur SUNY at Buffalo baur@ubhep.physics.buffalo.edu
Genevieve Belanger LAPP Annecy belanger@lapp.in2p3.fr
Carola F. Berger SUNY at Stony Brook carola.berger@sunysb.edu
Zvi Bern UCLA bern@physics.ucla.edu
Johannes Bluemlein DESY Zeuthen blumlein@ifh.de
Sally Dawson BNL dawson@quark.phy.bnl.gov
Elise de Doncker Western Michigan University elise@cs.wmich.edu
Vittorio del Duca INFN Torino delduca@to.infn.it
Stefan Dittmaier MPI Munich dittmair@mppmu.mpg.de
Keith Ellis Fermilab ellis@fnal.gov
Bryan Field SUNY at Stony Brook field@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
Ayres Freitas Fermilab afreitas@fnal.gov
Adrian Ghinculov University of Rochester adriangh@pas.rochester.edu
Jaume Guasch PSI jaume.guasch@psi.ch
Thomas Hahn MPI Munich hahn@mppmu.mpg.de
Rolf-Dieter Heuer DESY rolf-dieter.heuer@desy.de
Jing Jiang ANL jiangj@hep.anl.gov
William B. Kilgore BNL kilgore@bnl.gov
Tadashi Kon Seikei University kon@apm.seikei.ac.jp
Johann Kuehn University of Karslruhe jk@particle.uni-karlsruhe.de
Anna K. Kulesza BNL anna.kulesza@bnl.gov
Heather Logan University of Wisconsin at Madison logan@pheno.physics.wisc.edu
William J. Marciano BNL marciano@bnl.gov
Konstantin Matchev University of Florida matchev@phys.ufl.edu
Fred Olness Southern Methodist University olness@mail.physics.smu.edu
Mark Oreglia University of Chicago m-oreglia@uchicago.edu
Giovanni Ossola New York University giovanni.ossola@physics.nyu.edu
Jeff Owens Florida State University owens@hep.fsu.edu
Michael Peskin SLAC mpeskin@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Frank Petriello SLAC frankp@stanford.edu
Dan Pirjol Johns Hopkins University dpirjol@pha.jhu.edu
Tord Riemann DESY Zeuthen riemann@ifh.de
Adrian Signer University of Durham Adrian.Signer@durham.ac.uk
Alberto Sirlin New York University alberto.sirlin@nyu.edu
Jack Smith SUNY at Stony Brook smith@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
George Sterman SUNY at Stony Brook sterman@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
Shufang Su CALTECH shufang@theory.caltech.edu
Maria E. Tejeda-Yeomans SUNY at Stony Brook tejeda@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
Doreen Wackeroth SUNY at Buffalo dow@ubpheno.physics.buffalo.edu


Return to ...

LoopFest II homepage


Last update: May 12, 2003