LoopFest III

Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics, Santa Barbara, CA

April 1-3, 2004

List of Participants

Name Affiliation E-mail
Charalampos Anastasiou SLAC babis at SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Malgorzata Awramik DESY Zeuthen and HNINP Cracow awramik at ifh.de
Marco Battaglia UC Berkeley and LBNL MBattaglia at lbl.gov
Ulrich Baur SUNY at Buffalo baur at ubhep.physics.buffalo.edu
Thomas Becher SLAC tgbecher at SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Martin Beneke RWTH Aachen and UCSB (KITP) mbeneke at physik.rwth-aachen.de
Stefan Berge SMU berge at mail.physics.smu.edu
Zvi Bern UCLA bern at physics.ucla.edu
Thomas Binoth University of Wuerzburg binoth at physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
James Brau University of Oregon jimbrau at faraday.uoregon.edu
Michael Chanowitz LBL chanowitz at lbl.gov
Robert Clare UC Riverside robert.clare at ucr.edu
Sally Dawson BNL dawson at quark.phy.bnl.gov
Kai Diener PSI kai.diener at psi.ch
Stefan Dittmaier MPI Munich dittmair at mppmu.mpg.de
Keith Ellis Fermilab ellis at fnal.gov
Terrance Figy University of Wisconsin, Madison terrance at pheno.physics.wisc.edu
Thomas Gehrmann Zuerich University gehrt at physik.unizh.ch
Walter Giele Fermilab giele at fnal.gov
Nigel Glover University of Durham E.W.N.Glover at durham.ac.uk
Sven Heinemeyer CERN Sven.Heinemeyer at cern.ch
Gudrun Heinrich University of Hamburg gudrun.heinrich at desy.de
Fred Jegerlehner DESY fred.jegerlehner at desy.de
Kiyoshi Kato Kogakuin University kato at cc.kogakuin.ac.jp
William B. Kilgore BNL kilgore at bnl.gov
David Kosower Saclay kosower at spht.saclay.cea.fr
Johann Kuehn University of Karlsruhe jk at particle.uni-karlsruhe.de
Zoltan Kunszt ETH Zuerich Zoltan.Kunszt at cern.ch
Pierpaolo Mastrolia UCLA mastrolia at physics.ucla.edu
Kirill Melnikov University of Hawaii kirill at phys.hawaii.edu
Alexander Mitov University of Hawaii amitov at phys.hawaii.edu
Pavel Nadolsky SMU nadolsky at pascal.physics.smu.edu
Zoltan Nagy University of Oregon nagyz at physics.uoregon.edu
Carlo Oleari University of Milano-Bicocca Carlo.Oleari at mib.infn.it
Fred Olness SMU olness at smu.edu
Michael Peskin SLAC, Stanford U. mpeskin at SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Frank Petriello Johns Hopkins University frankjp at pha.jhu.edu
Markus Roth MPI Munich roth at mppmu.mpg.de
Carl Schmidt MSU schmidt at pa.msu.edu
Marc Schreiber SLAC mschreib at stanford.edu
Alberto Sirlin New York University alberto.sirlin at nyu.edu
Maciej Slusarczyk University of Alberta mslus at phys.ualberta.ca
Davison Soper University of Oregon soper at physics.uoregon.edu
Matthew Strassler University of Washington strassler at phys.washington.edu
Shufang Su University of Arizona shufang at physics.arizona.edu
Doreen Wackeroth SUNY at Buffalo dow at ubpheno.physics.buffalo.edu
Jose Wudka UC Riverside jose.wudka at ucr.edu
Giulia Zanderighi Fermilab zanderi at fnal.gov


Return to ...

LoopFest III homepage


Last update: March 31, 2004